Change of Pace

The rockin' blues have never sounded so good. Gogo is once again proving that he is the king of the fretboard when the electicity is applied. Check out the hit track - Sad & Lonely and then tell the world.

Genre - Rock

Track Listing:

1. Sad & Lonely MP3 Sample
2. (It's All Over Now) Baby Blue MP3 Sample
3. Sad & Beautiful MP3 Sample
4. By Your Side MP3 Sample
5. Runaground MP3 Sample
6. Face In The Mirror MP3 Sample
7. Drag My Blues MP3 Sample
8. Change of Pace MP3 Sample
9. Mr Slow MP3 Sample
10. For You MP3 Sample
11. Butterfly Tattoo MP3 Sample
Change of Pace

Change of Pace


UPC code:
6 2448100132 7

Manufactured by:
Cordova Bay Records


Buy David Gogo CDs